top of page


Patty Tuite – All Lead Vocals and Harmonies, Rhythm Guitar, Spoons except track 6

Paul Nelson – All Lead, Slide and Acoustic Guitars except track 6

(Appears Courtesy of Sony Records)

Bobby Rush – Harmonica (1)

Ozzie Melendez – Trombone (8)

Michael MacHaby – All Mandolin

Rico Amero – All Trumpet

Brooks Milgate – All Piano, Hammond Organ, Clavinet, Synthesizer

Rico Amero -- Background Vocals (2,4,5)

Fran Tuite – Percussion (Tambourine, Congas, Chimes)

David Johnson– Electric Bass (1,2,3,5,7,8,10,11)

Paul Loranger – Upright Bass (4,9)

Justin Blackburn – Drums (2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11)

Jeff Armstrong – Drums (1)


*Patty Tuite played all guitar parts for track 6


All Songs written by Patty Tuite


Michael MacHaby – Main Recording Engineer

Jeffrey Johnson – Recording Engineer

Jay Sheehan – Assistant Engineer

Phil Magnotti – Mixing and Mastering


Cover Art – Ali Blair